Find an EFT Therapist

Training Level: B=Basic, A=Additional Training with EFT Supervision completed, C=Certified, S=Supervisor/Consultant)

Blaine

B Amanda Pikala, MA, LMFT
Rum River Counseling Inc. 
11870 Ulysses Street NE
Blaine, MN 55434
www.rumrivercounseling.com
763-482-9598 ext. 125

 

Centerville

B Kim Lundholm-Eades MS, LMFT
7039 20th Ave. S.,
Centerville, MN 55038
651-0288-0332
klundholm@centerlifecounseling.com
www.centerlifecounseling.com

 

Champlin

B David Earl Johnson MSW, LICSW
Beacon Therapy Associates
11141 Zealand Ave N,
Champlin, MN 55316 
763-250-1231
davemsw@gmail.com
www.davemsw.com

 

Cook/Duluth

B  Linda Albertson MA, LMFT
8429 Hwy 115
Cook, MN 55723
218-666-2196

 

Hudson, WI

S  Cindy Grajkowski MS Ed, LMFT
2217 Vine St., Suite 206
Hudson, WI 54016
715-441-1828
www.CouplesandFamilyTherapyCenter.com

 

Maplewood

B William Wright
2103 B County Road D,
Maplewood, MN 55109
651-748-5019
www.familyinnovations.com

Mankato

B Kimberly Zammitt, MSW, PhD
510 Long Street, Suite 101
Mankato, MN 56001
507-625-4884
k.zammitt@mmftc.com

 

Maple Grove

B  Jennifer Disney MA, LP
Northland Counseling Services
12000 Elm Creek Blvd
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-898-3838
www.northlandcounseling.us

 

Minneapolis

B Connie Cohen, MA
4950 Colfax Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-483-1673
cmancohen@aol.com

 

A Lisa Kleingarn, MA, LAMFT
4749 Chicago Ave. S, Suite 3F
Minneapolis, MN 55407
612-400-7832
lisa@relationworkstherapy.com
www.relationworkstherapy.com

 

Minnetonka

B  Melanie Hultgren, PhD, LMFT
12301 Whitewater Dr., Suite 101
Minnetonka, MN 55343
952-999-6097
mhultgren@sonderwellness.com
http://www.sonderwellness.com/

 

B Kathleen Lowry, MA, LMFT
10560 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-270-5847
k@kathleenlowry.com

 

S Renee Segal, MA, LMFT
13911 Ridgedale Drive Suite 335
Minnetonka, MN 55305
612-875-6416
renee@evolvetherapymn.com
www.evolvetherapymn.com

 

Roseville

C  Carolyn Dehnbostel, MA, LMFT
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
651-340-4597
Carolyn@MNCoupleTherapyCenter.com

 

S Kurt Wical, MA, PhD, LMFT
MN Couple Therapy Center
1611 County Road B, Suite 204
Roseville, MN 55113
651-340-4597
kwical@MNCoupleTherapyCenter.com

 

St. Louis Park

B  Cheryl Cornille, MA
1660 Highway 100 S., Suite 300
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-500-9983
cheryl@arbortherapycenter.com

 

A  Annie Schwain, MA, LAMFT, LADC
4725 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 400
St Louis Park, MN 55416
612-325-2919
annie@vodacounseling.com
www.vodacounseling.com

 

Bernie Slutsky, MA, LICSW
8085 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 216
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
763-541-8176
bernie@therapyforrelationships.com

 

B Jennifer H. Disney, MA, LP
Minnesota Renewal Center, West Metro
8085 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 216
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
651-486-4828 ext 305

 

St. Paul

S  Ann Lumry, PhD., LP, LMFT
241 Cleveland Ave S
St. Paul, MN 55105
651-690-1810 x6
alumry@annlumryphd.com

 

Amy Pierce, MS, LMFT
2550 University Ave W #229N
St. Paul, MN 55114
651-294-3436
amy@pschrecoveryinc.com